Have a Question?

If you have a question you can search for the answer below!

Megan Fox Movie List

Here is a list of films Megan Denise Fox has acted in up until 2012. Films set to be released in 2012 are also included. The list includes the name of the character Megan Fox played.

Megan Fox Movie List

  • This is 40 (2012)- Desi
  • Friends with Kids (2011)- Mary Jane
  • Passion Play (2010)- Lily
  • Jonah Hex (2010)- Lilah
  • Jennifer’s Body (2009)- Jennifer Check
  • Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (2009)- Mikaela Banes
  • Whore (2008)- Lost (yes, that is the name of the character)
  • How to Lose Friends and Alienate People (2008)- Sophie Maes
  • Transformers (2007)- Mikaela Banes
  • Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (2004)- Carla

Did you know?
Megan Fox also appeared in 37 episodes of Hope & Faith as Sydney Shanowski. She guest starred on Two and a Half Men as Prudence in the episode ‘Camel Filters and Pheremones’. Megan Fox also acted as Ione Starr in 122 episodes of the critically panned soap ‘Ocean Ave’.

Other Movie Lists:

John Travolta Movie List

Chris Pine Movie List

Source: Internet Movie Database

(5) Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>