Have a Question?

If you have a question you can search for the answer below!

Carey Mulligan Movie List

Carey Mulligan is a British actress who began her career at 18 when she landed a key role in the British movie “Pride & Prejudice”. After her initial success she appeared on a number of British television series and movies. Only 4 years after “Pride & Prejudice” she received her breakthrough role in the movie “An Education” in 2009, for which she received an Academy Award nomination for Best Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role. Although she is still young and her career is only beginning, she looks to have a successful career ahead of her. The following is a list of movies that Carey Mulligan has acted in during her career so far.

Movie Title/Year/Character

Shame 2011 Sissy
Drive 2011 Irene
Never Let Me Go 2010 Kathy
Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps 2010 Winnie Gekko
Brothers 2009 Cassie Willis
Public Enemies 2009 Carol Slayman
An Education 2009 Jenny Mellor
The Greatest 2009 Rose
My Boy Jack 2007 Elsie Kipling
And When Did You Last See Your Father? 2007 Rachel
Northanger Abbey2007 Isabella Thorpe
Agatha Christie Marple: The Sittaford Mystery 2006 Violet Willett
Pride & Prejudice 2005 Kitty Bennet

Related Articles

Michael Fassbender Movie List – They worked together on the 2011 movie “Shame.”

Shia LaBeouf Movie List – They were in a relationship together for about a year after meeting on the set of “Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>